Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

KEPCo is governed by a Board of Trustees representing each of its 19 Members which collectively serve more than 110,000 electric meters in the eastern two-thirds of rural Kansas. The KEPCo Board of Trustees meets regularly to establish policies and act on issues that often include recommendations from working committees of the Board and KEPCo staff.

Ark Valley Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. South Hutchinson, KS
Trustee Rep - Joseph Seiwert  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Jackie Holmberg |  Manager - Jackie Holmberg

Joe Seiwert
Jackie Holmberg

Bluestem Electric Cooperative, Inc. Wamego, KS and Clay Center, KS
Trustee Rep - Mike Morton  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Robert Ohlde  |  Manager - Mike Morton

Mike Morton
Robert Ohlde

Brown-Atchison Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Horton, KS
Trustee Rep - Kevin Compton  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Jim Currie  |  Manager - Jim Currie

Kevin Compton
Jim Currie

Butler Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. El Dorado, KS
Trustee Rep - Dale Short  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Riley Walters  |  Manager - Dale Short

Dale Short
Riley Walters

Caney Valley Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Cedar Vale, KS
Trustee Rep - Dwane Kessinger  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Allen Zadorozny  |  Manager - Allen Zadorozny

Dwane Kessinger
Allen Zadorozny

CMS Electric Cooperative, Inc. Meade, KS
Trustee Rep - Kirk Thompson  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Linda Tomlinson  |  Manager - Kirk Thompson

Kirk Thompson

​Linda Tomlinson

DS&O Electric Cooperative, Inc. Solomon, KS
Trustee Rep - Dean Allison  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Timothy Power  |  Manager - Timothy Power

Dean Allison
Timothy Power

Flint Hills Rural Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Council Grove, KS
Trustee Rep - Chuck Goeckel  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Terry Olsen  |  Manager - Chuck Goeckel

Chuck Goeckel
Terry Olsen

FreeState Electric Cooperative, Inc. 
Trustee Rep - Steven Foss  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Harlan Hunt  |  Manager - Steven Foss
Steve Foss
Steve Foss
Harlan Hunt

Heartland Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc. Girard, KS
Trustee Rep - H.H. Stockebrand  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Mark Scheibe  |  Manager - Mark Scheibe

H.H. Stockebrand
Mark Scheibe

Lyon-Coffey Electric Cooperative, Inc. Burlington, KS
Trustee Rep - Robert Converse  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Mark Doebele  |  Acting Manager - Mark Doebele

Robert Converse
Mark Doebele

Ninnescah Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Pratt, KS
Trustee Rep - Paul Unruh |  Alternate Trustee Rep -  Teresa Miller  |  Manager - Teresa Miller

Paul Unruh
Teresa Miller

Prairie Land Electric Cooperative, Inc. Norton, KS
Trustee Rep - William Peterson  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Allan Miller  |  Manager - Allan Miller

William Peterson
Allan Miller

Radiant Electric Cooperative, Inc. Fredonia, KS
Trustee Rep - Dennis Duft  |  Alternative Trustee Rep -  Tom Ayers  |  Administrative Manager - Leah Tindle  |  Operations Manager - Dennis Duft

Dennis Duft

Tom Ayers

Leah Tindle

Rolling Hills Electric Cooperative, Inc. Mankato, KS
Trustee Rep - Douglas Jackson |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Paul Wilson  |  Manager - Douglas Jackson

Douglas Jackson
Paul Wilson

Sedgwick County Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Cheney, KS
Trustee Rep - Donald Metzen  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Scott Ayres  |  General Manager - Scott Ayres

Donald Metzen

Scott Ayres

Sumner-Cowley Electric Cooperative, Inc. Wellington, KS
Trustee Rep - John Schon  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Cletas Rains  |  Manager - Cletas Rains

John Schon
Cletas Rains

Twin Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc. Altamont, KS
Trustee Rep - Bryan Coover  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Reed Metzger  |  Manager - Reed Metzger

Bryan Coover
Reed Metzger

Victory Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc. Dodge City, KS
Trustee Rep - Shane Laws  |  Alternate Trustee Rep - Daryl Tieben |  Manager - Shane Laws

Shane Laws
Daryl Tieben
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo