Skip to main navigation.

KEPCo Employees

Senior Staff - Accounting - Administrative Staff
Engineering - Metering Technicians - Technical Services



Marcus M. Harris
Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer


Senior Staff

Mark Barbee
Vice President of Engineering


Mark Doljac
Director of Rates & Regulation

Les Evans
Sr. Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer


Shawn Geil
Director of Information Systems

Jill Taggart
Director of Forecasting and Planning


Phil Wages
Director of Member Services, Government Affairs
and Business Development

Coleen Wells 
Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer




Stephanie Anderson
Finance and Benefits Anaylst 2


Shari Koch
Finance and Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist 2

Administrative Staff

Missy Kerstiens
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist


Rita Petty
Executive Assistant and 
Manager of Office Services

Kelsey Schrempp
Administrative Assistant/Benefits Specialist


Chris Davidson
Engineer III


John Payne
Senior Engineer


Terry Deutscher
Manager of SCADA and Meter Maintenance 


Maurice Hall
Senior SCADA/Metering Technician

Robert Hammersmith
Senior SCADA/Metering Technician

Mitch Long
Senior SCADA/Metering Technician
Technical Services

Carol Gardner
Operations Analyst 2


Matt Ottman
Information Systems Specialist 2

Paul Stone
System Operator




William G. Riggins



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo